Edenvale

Mail Us

Contact Us

  • Address Info: 9 Greenvale Road Meadowbrook, Edenvale
  • Phone: 011 450 4066
  • FAX: 011 450 1562

Latitude: -26.164853 | Longitude: 28.166805

Jussy

Jussy

Mobile: 0836221813
Email: jussy1@lisabank.co.za

Sales

Pearl

Pearl

Mobile: 0834347698
Email: pearl@lisabank.co.za

Sales

Charity

Charity

Mobile: 0710484406
Email: charitys@lisabank.co.za

Sales

Lekaba

Lekaba

Mobile: 0847122326
Email: lekaba@lisabank.co.za

Sales

Lizzy

Lizzy

Mobile: 0631911458
Email: lizzy@lisabank.co.za

Sales

Lisabank Wynberg

  • 679 Pretoria Main Road, Wynberg, Sandton, 2012
    GPS: -26.106186 | 28.08510
  • +27 11 440 0066
  • +27 11 440 0071
  • sales@lisabank.co.za

Lisabank Marlboro

  • 711 Pretoria Main Road, Marlboro, Sandton
    GPS: -26.10031 | 28.08524
  • +27 11 262 0011
  • 086 664 0927
  • marlboro@lisabank.co.za

Lisabank Fourways

  • Corner Frederick Road and Cedar Road, Fourways
    GPS: -26.00541 | 27.988742
  • +27 11 467 0066
  • +27 11 467 0071
  • fourways@lisabank.co.za

Lisabank Kempton Park

  • 2 Klipspringer street
    Esther Park, Kempton Park
    GPS: -26.095203 | 28.196926
  • +27 11 393 5445
  • +27 11 393 6145
  • kempton@lisabank.co.za

Lisabank Edenvale

  • 9 Greenvale Road, Meadowbrook, Edenvale
    GPS: -26.164853 | 28.166805
  • +27 11 450 4066
  • +27 11 450 1562
  • edenvale@lisabank.co.za

Our Hours

  • Monday  08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday  08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday  08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday  08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday  08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday  09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday  10:00 - 13:00

Copyright © All rights reserved | Designed by B Online